Train Mountain Railroad Board of Directors

2024

JOHN COOPER

PRESIDENT

RICHARD CROLL

VICE PRESIDENT

RICHARD MILLER

SECRETARY

CLAY SMITH

TREASURER

LINDSAY EDDY

MEMBER AT LARGE

PETE ROBBINS

MEMBER AT LARGE

ED SARBER

MEMBER AT LARGE

You may contact any of the Board members at tmrrboard@tmrr.org.